Avaliações

8,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,1
Conforto
8,8
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
8,6
Funcionários
9,2
Custo-benefício
8,4

Avaliações

    Eduardo
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Adriana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de maio de 2018

    O lugar é excelente. Ótima localização e a equipe maravilhosa!

    valter
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    15 de abril de 2018

    Muito aconchegante

    Da recepção dos funcionários, do estilo do local
    Vira Lata
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    14 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sabrina
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de abril de 2018
    Perfeito ! Excelente localização !
    Sergei
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    10 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    6 de abril de 2018
    Ótimo atendimento, hambúrguer e café da manhã muito bons, quartos e banheiros limpos e agradáveis. Hostel muito charmoso!
    Samantha
    sg

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de maio de 2018
    Hospitality.
    Stephanie
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    27 de abril de 2018

    Great ambience, puppy, and breakfast at a great price.

    Honestly... just the fact I only stayed one night.
    Oh my goodness. This hostel is one of my favorites! They picked a woodsy theme and went for it. The dorm room had ample space for luggage, the hostel's puppy was sweet, and there was a hammock outside with protection from weather. What more do you need? The breakfast spread was also adorably done and offered more than the standard bread and jam I found in so many places. Warm bread from the wood-fired oven, cereal, yogurt, fruit, jams and meat, cheese, and cucumber. Refreshing change with a quiet morning atmosphere. They also let me use the common areas while I waited most of the day for my evening bus.
    Sander de Groot
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    17 de abril de 2018

    Overpriced hostel

    Noisy bedroom, bed was uncomfortable, no communication about seasonal closing date after asking for storing luggage. Only found out 10 minutes for departure and had to find last minute alternative.
    Central location, decent wifi
    Paris
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de abril de 2018
    I got sick the first day and everyone was accommodating, sweet and really took care of me. They also encouraged me to still get out and finish the w like I had come to do. All star staff.
    Joana
    no

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    16 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Eloff Hoffman
    za

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    11 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    8 de abril de 2018
    People coming very late making noise
    Clean, breakfast was nice
    Mary California USA
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de abril de 2018
    Great friendly staff and excellent breakfast...
    Lotsandlotsoftays
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    3 de abril de 2018

    Great place to hang out but bsdic rooms are pricey

    Very basic construction means noise carries but fortunately people turn in early. Rooms expensive for something so basic compared with higher quality options in town
    Staff Common areas Rooms are on the inside garden so no street noise. Centre of town Fellow travellers Gas heaters
    Daniel
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    3 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tess
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    1 de abril de 2018
    The staff were excellent, very welcoming and always helpful (including Milo, the dog...)! The breakfast was one of the best we’d had in Patagonia, and in general the food in Wild is great. A definite recommendation to anyone wanting to stay in Puerto Natales, slightly more expensive but worth the extra cash. Thanks!
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    31 de março de 2018

    Not worth the money- keep looking

    The staff seemed helpful but a bit put off if you asked for anything. And in the very expensive “private rooms w/bathroom” there are no doors for any sort of privacy- poor and uncomfortable design. You can get much nicer nearby for more affordable.
    It’s very cute and hipster. Food was pretty good.
Carregando avaliações