후기

8.9
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.1
편안함
8.8
숙소 위치
9.5
시설
8.6
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    Yongwook Park
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 10일
    주방이 없어요..! 요리할 수가 없답니다! 욕실+화장실이 있는 3개 칸이 있는데 성별구분없이 막 사용하거든요! 소리도 좀..! 예민하신분들은 조금 불편할 수 있을 것 같아요!
    밑에 레스토랑이 같이 있는데 햄버거가 맛있었어요! 대체적으로 깔끔하고 무지 따뜻했어요! 샤워시설 물온도나 수압도 좋았어요!! 아 그리고 조식이 무지 맛있었어요
    Samantha
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일
    Hospitality.
    Stephanie
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 27일

    Great ambience, puppy, and breakfast at a great price.

    Honestly... just the fact I only stayed one night.
    Oh my goodness. This hostel is one of my favorites! They picked a woodsy theme and went for it. The dorm room had ample space for luggage, the hostel's puppy was sweet, and there was a hammock outside with protection from weather. What more do you need? The breakfast spread was also adorably done and offered more than the standard bread and jam I found in so many places. Warm bread from the wood-fired oven, cereal, yogurt, fruit, jams and meat, cheese, and cucumber. Refreshing change with a quiet morning atmosphere. They also let me use the common areas while I waited most of the day for my evening bus.
    Sander de Groot
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 17일

    Overpriced hostel

    Noisy bedroom, bed was uncomfortable, no communication about seasonal closing date after asking for storing luggage. Only found out 10 minutes for departure and had to find last minute alternative.
    Central location, decent wifi
    Paris
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 16일
    I got sick the first day and everyone was accommodating, sweet and really took care of me. They also encouraged me to still get out and finish the w like I had come to do. All star staff.
    Joana
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Eloff Hoffman
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 8일
    People coming very late making noise
    Clean, breakfast was nice
    Mary California USA
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 7일
    Great friendly staff and excellent breakfast...
    Lotsandlotsoftays
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 3일

    Great place to hang out but bsdic rooms are pricey

    Very basic construction means noise carries but fortunately people turn in early. Rooms expensive for something so basic compared with higher quality options in town
    Staff Common areas Rooms are on the inside garden so no street noise. Centre of town Fellow travellers Gas heaters
    Daniel
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tess
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 1일
    The staff were excellent, very welcoming and always helpful (including Milo, the dog...)! The breakfast was one of the best we’d had in Patagonia, and in general the food in Wild is great. A definite recommendation to anyone wanting to stay in Puerto Natales, slightly more expensive but worth the extra cash. Thanks!
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 31일

    Not worth the money- keep looking

    The staff seemed helpful but a bit put off if you asked for anything. And in the very expensive “private rooms w/bathroom” there are no doors for any sort of privacy- poor and uncomfortable design. You can get much nicer nearby for more affordable.
    It’s very cute and hipster. Food was pretty good.
    Sarah
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hilary
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 31일
    Fun, comfortable place! The staff is super friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Wild Hostel!
    Chris
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lauren He
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 29일
    Breakfast was good. I liked the bread and chocolate cereal. Very cute setup.
    Laura Bridson
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 28일
    Squeaky floors - not great when lots of people getting up early for buses.
    Helpful staff that spoke good English, nice bar/lounge area, comfortable beds, close to restaurants/bars
    Hilary
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 28일
    So comfortable! And the staff were all so friendly! We really enjoyed our time here. Plus upon arrival our first night at 10 pm after a LONG bus ride, they fed us!!
이용 후기 로딩중