クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.1
快適さ
8.8
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
9.2
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Samantha
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日
    Hospitality.
    Stephanie
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月27日

    Great ambience, puppy, and breakfast at a great price.

    Honestly... just the fact I only stayed one night.
    Oh my goodness. This hostel is one of my favorites! They picked a woodsy theme and went for it. The dorm room had ample space for luggage, the hostel's puppy was sweet, and there was a hammock outside with protection from weather. What more do you need? The breakfast spread was also adorably done and offered more than the standard bread and jam I found in so many places. Warm bread from the wood-fired oven, cereal, yogurt, fruit, jams and meat, cheese, and cucumber. Refreshing change with a quiet morning atmosphere. They also let me use the common areas while I waited most of the day for my evening bus.
    Sander de Groot
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月17日

    Overpriced hostel

    Noisy bedroom, bed was uncomfortable, no communication about seasonal closing date after asking for storing luggage. Only found out 10 minutes for departure and had to find last minute alternative.
    Central location, decent wifi
    Paris
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月16日
    I got sick the first day and everyone was accommodating, sweet and really took care of me. They also encouraged me to still get out and finish the w like I had come to do. All star staff.
    Joana
    no

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Eloff Hoffman
    za

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月11日
    コメントはありません。
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月8日
    People coming very late making noise
    Clean, breakfast was nice
    Mary California USA
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月7日
    Great friendly staff and excellent breakfast...
    Lotsandlotsoftays
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月3日

    Great place to hang out but bsdic rooms are pricey

    Very basic construction means noise carries but fortunately people turn in early. Rooms expensive for something so basic compared with higher quality options in town
    Staff Common areas Rooms are on the inside garden so no street noise. Centre of town Fellow travellers Gas heaters
    Daniel
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Tess
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Elizabeth
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月1日
    The staff were excellent, very welcoming and always helpful (including Milo, the dog...)! The breakfast was one of the best we’d had in Patagonia, and in general the food in Wild is great. A definite recommendation to anyone wanting to stay in Puerto Natales, slightly more expensive but worth the extra cash. Thanks!
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月31日

    Not worth the money- keep looking

    The staff seemed helpful but a bit put off if you asked for anything. And in the very expensive “private rooms w/bathroom” there are no doors for any sort of privacy- poor and uncomfortable design. You can get much nicer nearby for more affordable.
    It’s very cute and hipster. Food was pretty good.
    Sarah
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月31日
    コメントはありません。
    Hilary
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月31日
    Fun, comfortable place! The staff is super friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Wild Hostel!
    Chris
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Lauren He
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月29日
    Breakfast was good. I liked the bread and chocolate cereal. Very cute setup.
    Laura Bridson
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月28日
    Squeaky floors - not great when lots of people getting up early for buses.
    Helpful staff that spoke good English, nice bar/lounge area, comfortable beds, close to restaurants/bars
    Hilary
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月28日
    So comfortable! And the staff were all so friendly! We really enjoyed our time here. Plus upon arrival our first night at 10 pm after a LONG bus ride, they fed us!!
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月28日

    Nice area downstairs to chill in

    Rooms above the bar can be noisy until it closes at 23.00 which isn't so great if you have an early bus. Also floor boards a little creaky!
    Offer of early breakfast if leaving before 06.30hrs
読み込み中...