Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.8
Property Location
9.5
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.2
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Stephanie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 27, 2018

    Great ambience, puppy, and breakfast at a great price.

    Honestly... just the fact I only stayed one night.
    Oh my goodness. This hostel is one of my favorites! They picked a woodsy theme and went for it. The dorm room had ample space for luggage, the hostel's puppy was sweet, and there was a hammock outside with protection from weather. What more do you need? The breakfast spread was also adorably done and offered more than the standard bread and jam I found in so many places. Warm bread from the wood-fired oven, cereal, yogurt, fruit, jams and meat, cheese, and cucumber. Refreshing change with a quiet morning atmosphere. They also let me use the common areas while I waited most of the day for my evening bus.
    Mary California USA
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 7, 2018
    Great friendly staff and excellent breakfast...
    Lotsandlotsoftays
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 3, 2018

    Great place to hang out but bsdic rooms are pricey

    Very basic construction means noise carries but fortunately people turn in early. Rooms expensive for something so basic compared with higher quality options in town
    Staff Common areas Rooms are on the inside garden so no street noise. Centre of town Fellow travellers Gas heaters
    Hilary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 31, 2018
    Fun, comfortable place! The staff is super friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Wild Hostel!
    Lauren He
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 29, 2018
    Breakfast was good. I liked the bread and chocolate cereal. Very cute setup.
    Hilary
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018
    So comfortable! And the staff were all so friendly! We really enjoyed our time here. Plus upon arrival our first night at 10 pm after a LONG bus ride, they fed us!!
    Samantha
    sg

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018
    Hospitality.
    Sander de Groot
    nl

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 17, 2018

    Overpriced hostel

    Noisy bedroom, bed was uncomfortable, no communication about seasonal closing date after asking for storing luggage. Only found out 10 minutes for departure and had to find last minute alternative.
    Central location, decent wifi
    Paris
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018
    I got sick the first day and everyone was accommodating, sweet and really took care of me. They also encouraged me to still get out and finish the w like I had come to do. All star staff.
    Joana
    no

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eloff Hoffman
    za

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 8, 2018
    People coming very late making noise
    Clean, breakfast was nice
    Daniel
    es

    Review Score

    10
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tess
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 1, 2018
    The staff were excellent, very welcoming and always helpful (including Milo, the dog...)! The breakfast was one of the best we’d had in Patagonia, and in general the food in Wild is great. A definite recommendation to anyone wanting to stay in Puerto Natales, slightly more expensive but worth the extra cash. Thanks!
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 31, 2018

    Not worth the money- keep looking

    The staff seemed helpful but a bit put off if you asked for anything. And in the very expensive “private rooms w/bathroom” there are no doors for any sort of privacy- poor and uncomfortable design. You can get much nicer nearby for more affordable.
    It’s very cute and hipster. Food was pretty good.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura Bridson
    nz

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 28, 2018
    Squeaky floors - not great when lots of people getting up early for buses.
    Helpful staff that spoke good English, nice bar/lounge area, comfortable beds, close to restaurants/bars
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 28, 2018

    Nice area downstairs to chill in

    Rooms above the bar can be noisy until it closes at 23.00 which isn't so great if you have an early bus. Also floor boards a little creaky!
    Offer of early breakfast if leaving before 06.30hrs
Loading reviews...