Bewertungen

8,9
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,1
Komfort
8,8
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    Ainhoa
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    10. April 2018

    Immer wieder gerne!

    Alles war super sauber (auch das Gemeinschaftsbad), die Zimmer sehr stilvoll eingerichtet und auch beim Frühstück war alles dabei. Wenn man das Hostel nicht verlassen möchte, gibt es kleine Snacks wie Burger oder Quesadillas vor Ort, die lecker sind.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. April 2018
    Rund um perfekter Aufenthalt! In der Lobby fühlt es sich an als wäre man in einem Wohnzimmer! Nur zu empfehlen :)
    Susanne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Samantha
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018
    Hospitality.
    Stephanie
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    27. April 2018

    Great ambience, puppy, and breakfast at a great price.

    Honestly... just the fact I only stayed one night.
    Oh my goodness. This hostel is one of my favorites! They picked a woodsy theme and went for it. The dorm room had ample space for luggage, the hostel's puppy was sweet, and there was a hammock outside with protection from weather. What more do you need? The breakfast spread was also adorably done and offered more than the standard bread and jam I found in so many places. Warm bread from the wood-fired oven, cereal, yogurt, fruit, jams and meat, cheese, and cucumber. Refreshing change with a quiet morning atmosphere. They also let me use the common areas while I waited most of the day for my evening bus.
    Sander de Groot
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    17. April 2018

    Overpriced hostel

    Noisy bedroom, bed was uncomfortable, no communication about seasonal closing date after asking for storing luggage. Only found out 10 minutes for departure and had to find last minute alternative.
    Central location, decent wifi
    Paris
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. April 2018
    I got sick the first day and everyone was accommodating, sweet and really took care of me. They also encouraged me to still get out and finish the w like I had come to do. All star staff.
    Joana
    no

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eloff Hoffman
    za

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    8. April 2018
    People coming very late making noise
    Clean, breakfast was nice
    Mary California USA
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. April 2018
    Great friendly staff and excellent breakfast...
    Lotsandlotsoftays
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. April 2018

    Great place to hang out but bsdic rooms are pricey

    Very basic construction means noise carries but fortunately people turn in early. Rooms expensive for something so basic compared with higher quality options in town
    Staff Common areas Rooms are on the inside garden so no street noise. Centre of town Fellow travellers Gas heaters
    Daniel
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tess
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    1. April 2018
    The staff were excellent, very welcoming and always helpful (including Milo, the dog...)! The breakfast was one of the best we’d had in Patagonia, and in general the food in Wild is great. A definite recommendation to anyone wanting to stay in Puerto Natales, slightly more expensive but worth the extra cash. Thanks!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. März 2018

    Not worth the money- keep looking

    The staff seemed helpful but a bit put off if you asked for anything. And in the very expensive “private rooms w/bathroom” there are no doors for any sort of privacy- poor and uncomfortable design. You can get much nicer nearby for more affordable.
    It’s very cute and hipster. Food was pretty good.
    Sarah
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    31. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Hilary
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018
    Fun, comfortable place! The staff is super friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Wild Hostel!
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Lauren He
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    29. März 2018
    Breakfast was good. I liked the bread and chocolate cereal. Very cute setup.
Bewertungen werden geladen